Sorry!

Hi, folks.  How are you?

For some reason, the last post I wrote was simply obliterated.  I have no idea what happened to it.  It’s too bad, as it was good.  At least I thought so (admittedly, I’m biased, as well as bi-assed, in the sense that I have two buttcheeks).

I can’t write in detail from memory the contents of the vanished essay, but I’ll post something else tomorrow.  Right now I ain’t got no more time.

Just so you’ll know, if when you’re getting ready to write a new post and you don’t see the toolbar at the top of the page (between the subject heading bar and the place where you type your text), turn back!  Log off and try again.

I tried to find the contents of what I’d written but no trace of them remained.  

That’s life.  We’re all just dandelions, sandcastles, and dust in the wind rolled into one big ball of ephemerality.

Long may it roll!

Leave a Reply

