Just a Quick Note

Hi everybody.  How are you doing?  I realize I have a bad habit of writing overly long-winded posts, and for that I humbly apologize, with ravenous groveling.  This one promises to be very short–tiny and infinitesimal, in fact–as I’m just performing a small test.  It’s nothing personal; it doesn’t mean I don’t want to assault you with garrulous waves of expendable nonsense anymore; I most assuredly do.  It’s just that there’s a time and place for everything, and now is the time to be laconic (which reminds me of a gin and tonic, a beverage, sadly, I don’t have access to at the moment).

I hope you all have a great weekend; and thanks so much for being my friend(s). 

(For some reason I’ve been rapping a lot lately.)

Give pizza a chance.

Leave a Reply

